Can I transfer my accounts / log in to someone else?
The answer is NO. If you no longer wish to keep any of your accounts or log in, you can cancel your accounts from the member's portal. But accounts (eval and PA) or log ins CANNOT be transferred to another person. That other person will have to sign up for their own log in membership and accounts with their information.