When I am rebilled, does it reset my balance?
Your balance is carried forward when billed again on your drawdown and your cash balance. It is not reset each month. However if your account is in a failed status at renewal we will reset it for free.
But you can reset your account at any time and start over, whether you have failed an evaluation or just want to reset. You can reset as many times as you wish: