How Do I Cancel?
Login and click cancel next to the plan you want to cancel. Notice in this example the cancel button shows on the first one but not on the other two because they have already been cancelled.
If you signed up with Paypal cancel by logging into Paypal- NOTE: WE are no longer accepting Paypal as a form of payment.
NOTCE you can also click reset next to an account to reset the balance. You can not uncanceled so make sure you have at least 10 trading days available to hit your profit goal if cancelling and resetting.
If you cancel and have not met your 10 trading days you must start a new evaluation.